| Taste Of KingsCliff

Calendar Events

Taste - Treat - Tantalise Book your tickets and secure your spot.

TASTER @Salt. Food Truck Event. Central Park, Salt Village Kingscliff.  Friday 14 July 2017.  4pm to 9pm. There is NO cover charge - FREE event.  Book your accommodation NOW!

Tweed Food & Collectibles Walk.  Friday 21 July. Time:  9.30am for 10.00am start. $30 per person (Adults only)

Kingscliff Fashion and Food Show  Monday 17 July  $30 per person

Celebrate Bastille Day with a delightful French inspired 4 course meal at 3sea Café $60pp

Bastille Day Dinner Surf inspired 4 course meal  3sea Restaurant. Saturday 15 July $60pp

Taste Tweed River Cruise. Sat 15 July 9.30am. $85 Adult $55 Child. Includes bus transfer, river cruise, lunch & some drinks.

Winter Wine Event. Saturday 15 July. $120pp. Book Direct (02)66747777 email: info@conferencesandeventsatsalt.com.au

Pottsville Beach Markets. Sunday 16 July. Free Family Event.

Taste Tweed Cycle Tour.  Sunday 16 July.  $30pp. Optional breakfast $20pp.

TAFE Black Tie Dinner. Tuesday 18 July. $50.00 p/h. Book Direct: 02 6674 7240 or email hayley.loughland2@tafensw.edu.au

Tasty Trivia Night.  Wednesday 19 July. 6pm.  FREE.  Register on arrival.

TAFE Lunch. Thursday 20 July. Noon. $40pp.  Book Direct 02 6674 7240 or email hayley.loughland2@tafensw.edu.au

Movie and Wine Night. Thursday 20 July. 6.15pm. $30pp. Movie: The Eagle Huntress

Cooking Demonstrations w Phippsy. Kingscliff Beach Hotel. Saturday 22 July.  FREE.

Wharf & Brewery Tour & BBQ. Sunday 23 July. 10am. $35.